通过预测分析,最小化 SKAdNetwork 机制的不确定性

Apple iOS14 上线后,催生移动营销生态亟需的发展动态,特别是在用户隐私保护方面。

Apple 推出 SKAdNetwork 归因机制,广告主由此面临诸多不确定因素。曾经标准的归因流程将会改变,用于衡量广告系列和用户生命周期价值的可用数据受到限制。

AppsFlyer 自豪地成为第一个推出预测分析解决方案的移动应用成效衡量合作伙伴(MMP),PredictSK 作为 SK360 一站式解决方案的子方案,将助力广告主全面优化 iOS 14 端广告效果。

AppsFlyer 这项新推出的预测分析工具 PredictSK,按 1 到 10 级的预测值作为用户 LTV 的精确衡量刻度,帮助广告主衡量用户质量。 该预测值为设备层级数据,将全部所需事件纳入计算过程,于用户激活 App 后三天内统计得出,助力广告主进行成熟决策并优化广告。

FAQ

预测工具 PredictSK 如何突破 SKAdNetwork 的局限?

SKAdNetwork 的局限之一,在于广告主衡量广告效果的窗口期较短,仅凭借 24 小时的用户活动,几乎不可能做到真正的广告优化。

有了 PredictSK,您就能够基于用户安装应用后在应用内早期的互动行为(安装后 24-72小时),来预测广告系列的长期表现。

PredictSK 将 SKAdNetwork 的用户获取机制进行自动化处理,消除了衡量和时限方面的阻碍,助力广告主在这一新常态下重新建立竞争优势。AppsFlyer 将于今年正式推出针对 SKAdNetwork 的预测分析解决方案 PredictSK,作为 SK360 子方案的 PredictSK 的推出时间将与 Apple ATT 框架的执行时间基本一致。

PredictSK 的价值在于?

对于与 AppsFlyer 正在进行丰富数据衡量对接的 App 广告主,PredictSK 将为其带去极大价值,尤其是配置了最能代表 App 用户价值的可衡量应用内事件的广告主。

Eliminate SKAdNetwork campaign uncertainty | AppsFlyer
AppsFlyer PredictSk Protect SK360 Suite

Eliminate SKAdNetwork campaign uncertainty with predictive analytics

Apple’s iOS 14 introduced new and much-needed developments into the mobile ecosystem, specifically in terms of user privacy.

The introduction of Apple’s SKAdNetwork as an attribution protocol also created an air of uncertainty to many advertisers. Changing standard attribution flows and introducing limitations of available data to measure campaign and user LTV.

AppsFlyer is proud to be the first MMP to introduce predictive analytics as a part of our SK360 suite for complete iOS 14 campaign optimization.

AppsFlyer PredictSK allows advertisers to complete quality measurement – translated into an accurate user LTV prediction value scaled from 1-10. This user-level score is delivered within 3 days of the user’s install, giving advertisers everything they need to make educated decisions and optimize their campaigns while taking all desired events into account

Interested in learning more about PredictSK? Register here for future updates

Keep me updated

 

FAQ

How does PredictSK solve SKAdNetwork’s limitations?

One of SKAdNetwork’s limitations is the very short window advertisers are expected to rely on for measuring campaign performance. With only 24 hours of user activity to work with, optimization is nearly impossible. With PredictSK, advertisers will be able to leverage early signals of engagement (first 24-72 hours) to predict long-term campaign performance.

PredictSK puts mobile attribution in SKAdNetwork on ‘auto-pilot’, removing the measurement and timing barriers and allowing advertisers to maintain and strengthen their competitive edge in this new reality. PredictSK, AppsFlyer’s predictive analytics solution for SKAdNetwork will be officially rolled out in the spring, in line with Apple’s ATT enforcement, as part of the company’s SK360 suite. 

Who is PredictSK for?

PredictSK provides the most value to app advertisers who have a rich measurement integration with AppsFlyer – one that best represents their user value through measurable in-app events.

Interested in SK360?
Fill the form below to get the latest updates