我们非常重视数据保护。数据为先

高度透明

我们提供了业内最为可靠、广受信赖的移动归因和分析平台。对我们而言,数据透明不仅仅是一个漂亮口号,而是我们的行事方式。这就是我们为什么把内部的 Pingdom 数据报告公之于众,这是为什么我们同时提供广告主账户和代理账户——代理账户因此得到他们所需的透明度的原因。这也是我们为什么把完整的原始数据报告提供给广告主,这份报告里涵盖了从激活归因,绩效指标到激活回调所有信息。
因为这是您的业务,您有权访问自己的所有数据。

独立公正

不同于其他归因服务提供商,我们与任何广告平台或网盟不存在利益往来。我们不向媒体渠道提供任何付费产品,也不存在财务关系。因此,我们所提供的第三方监测数据受到全球大品牌、开发商和代理商的信赖。事实上,广告平台和大广告主均信赖我们的原始数据报告,并普遍以此作为 CPA 广告投放的结算依据 。

了解更多

Protect360

为世界上最高端的营销人员提供企业级移动反作弊保护。独特的大规模数据驱动的防护措施,有效应对包括频繁更换设备号码和DeviceID重置作弊在内的最先进的作弊类型。保护您移动业务的方方面面:从用户获取预算到您的全通道数据完整性、时间和预算分配。

了解更多

符合全球数据安全标准

数据安全、可测和运行效率是我们的命脉。我们凭借顶尖的实时基础设施、先进的数据保护机制、独立的认证体系以及全球合规性赢得了全球领先品牌的信赖。

使用 AppsFlyer,您的数据安全始终得到保障。我们投入大量精力来保证数据安全,从而使得我们符合全球的数据安全标准。也因此您可以专注于您的营销绩效。

还在等什么?
立刻使用 AppsFlyer 开始监测

We Take Data Protection Very Seriously.It's all about
your data

Transparent to The Core

We are proud to offer the industry’s most reliable and widely trusted mobile attribution and analytics platform. To us, transparency isn’t just a buzzword, it’s how we do business. This is why we have made our internal Pingdom overview reports accessible to the public. This is why we offer both advertiser and agency level accounts – so that agencies can be as transparent as they want to be. This is also why we offer full Raw Data Reports covering everything from attribution and performance data to postbacks.
It’s your business. You deserve nothing less than unadulterated access to your data.

Independent. Unbiased.

Unlike other attribution providers, we have no interest in the success of any ad network or affiliate network. We do not offer any paid products for ad or affiliate networks, and have no financial relationships with any ad networks or affiliate networks.  This is why we are trusted by the world’s largest brands, developers and agencies to provide third-party performance data. In fact, our Raw Data Reports are commonly trusted by networks and big advertisers as a basis for CPA campaign payments.

Learn More

Protect360

Enterprise-grade mobile fraud protection for the world’s most advanced marketers. Unique, scale enables data-driven protection from the most advanced types of fraud, including device farms and DeviceID Reset Fraud. Protects every element of your mobile business, from your user acquisition budgets to your omnichannel data integrity, time and budget allocation.

Learn More

Global Security Compliance

Data security, scalability and performance are our lifeblood. Our state-of-the-art real-time infrastructure, advanced security and data protection, independent certifications and global regulatory compliance have earned the trust of the world’s leading brands.

With AppsFlyer, your data is always private, safe and secure. We have done the hard work checking the security and compliance boxes, so you can focus on your marketing performance.

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today