移动归因的工作原理 | AppsFlyer

AppsFlyer 移动归因的运作方式

AppsFlyer 的移动应用用户归因有五大关键组件:

01.

整合合作伙伴

02.

认证网络对接

03.

浏览归因

04.

NativeTrack: Dynamic, Full Profile Fingerprinting

当直接转换数据不可用时,指纹是识别用户的有效方式。然而,并不是所有的指纹解决方案都有相同的效果。AppsFlyer收集了所有可获取的参数,让您能最大限度归因每次安装。此外,NativeTrack自动识别无效的指纹参数,例如公共IP地址,并自动从考虑中删除这些信号,从而显着提高数据准确性。

相比之下,最近一位新客户注意到历史数据和 AppsFlyer 报告之间存在显著差异。进一步研究表明,之前的归因供应商基于不全面的配置文件数据做了归因。我们发现,过度依赖 IP 地址信息也会导致类似问题。

05.

OneLink™ 通用深度链接

AppsFlyer 还支持用户基于自有流量的用户获取归因。OneLink™通用深度链接是对电子邮件营销、短信广告、社交媒体、户外媒体等平台带来的安装进行归因的理想平台。


了解有关OneLink™ 通用深度链接的更多信息

What are you waiting for?
 Learn about AppsFlyer’s mobile attribution technology

How Mobile Attribution Works | AppsFlyer

How AppsFlyer’s Mobile Attribution Works

AppsFlyer’s mobile app user attribution is built on five key components:

01.

Integrated Partners

02.

Certified Network Integrations

03.

View-Through Attribution

04.

NativeTrack: Dynamic, Full Profile Fingerprinting

Fingerprinting is a useful way to identify a user when direct-conversion data is not available. However, not all fingerprinting solutions are created equal. At AppsFlyer, we collect every available parameter, maximizing your ability to attribute each install. Furthermore, NativeTrack automatically identifies invalid fingerprinting parameters, such as public IP addresses, and automatically removes these signals from consideration, dramatically improving your data accuracy.

In contrast, a new client recently noted a large discrepancy between their historical data and their AppsFlyer reporting. Further research revealed that their previous attribution provider relied on incomplete profile data. We have also seen similar issues with an over-reliance on IP information.

05.

OneLink™ Universal Deep Linking

AppsFlyer also supports user acquisition attribution from your owned and earned media. OneLink™ universal deep links are the ideal platform for attributing installs from your email marketing, SMS campaigns, social media, out of home media and more.


Learn more about OneLink™ universal deep links.

What are you waiting for?
 Learn about AppsFlyer’s mobile attribution technology