访客找回供应商整合

再营销

retargeting_networks访客找回营销也称为再次互动营销,让广告主能够针对特定用户,驱使其产生特定的互动行为。访客找回是重新激活已停用用户的好方法,可以根据用户的兴趣以特定优惠锁定用户,向最近完成特定活动购买的用户追加销售,或重新吸引最近卸载应用程序的用户。通过特定的KPI来监测访客找回营销。

AppsFlyer的2000多位合作伙伴中,有许多提供访客找回功能。为了访客找回网络,应用程序营销人员通常需要在应用程序上添加访客找回广告平台的SDK。但是,AppsFlyer客户只需通过AppsFlyer合作伙伴对接与访客找回网络共享他们的丰富应用内事件,即可避免添加其他SDK,从而使营销人员能够更智能、更快速地工作。

AppsFlyer的访客找回解决方案,同时支持基于访客找回的ID匹配和应用内事件。此外,虽然AppsFlyer对再归因的默认归因回溯窗口为30天,但所有客户都能自定义归因回溯窗口。

如欲了解详情,请前往帮助中心查阅有关访客找回归因的文章。

还在等什么?
快来了解更多 AppsFlyer 的移动归因技术吧

Retargeting Networks

retargeting_networksRetargeting campaigns, also called re-engagement campaigns, allow advertisers to target specific users to drive specific engagements. Retargeting is a great way to reactivate lapsed users, target users with specific offers based on their interests, upsell users who recently completed purchases of specific activities, or re-engage users who recently uninstalled an app. Retargeting campaigns are carefully measured against specific KPIs.

A number of AppsFlyer’s over 2,000 partners offer retargeting capabilities. To enable retargeting networks, app marketers typically need to add the retargeting provider’s SDK to their app. AppsFlyer customers however, can simply share their rich in-app events with retargeting networks via the AppsFlyer partner integrations and avoid the need to add any new SDKs, allowing marketers to work smarter and faster.

AppsFlyer’s retargeting solutions support both ID matching and in-app event based retargeting. Additionally, while AppsFlyer’s default attribution lookback window for reattribution is 30 days by default, all customers have the ability to customize their attribution lookback window.
For more information, check out our Help Center article on retargeting attribution.

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today