广告收入归因和监测 | AppsFlyer

广告收入归因

归因您的应用内广告收入

应用内广告是移动应用业务不断增长的重要收入来源。虽然营销行家会根据用户终身价值和投资回报优化营销推广活动,但将应用内广告收入归因于具体营销推广活动任仍然非常困难。应用营销人员常常只能依据有限的数据分析来进行营销营销推广活动优化。

AppsFlyer 与领先的应用内广告供应商(包括 Facebook Audience Network、AdColony、AdMob、AppLovin、Chartboost、ironSource 和 Unity Ads)进行了深度整合,使广告收入归因变得轻而易举。只需点击几下,我们的系统就开始自动运作,帮您把广告收入归因到相关应用内事件或其他收入流相关事件,以此来衡量和归因用户的总收入,整个过程只需要不到两分钟。

广告收入归因为移动应用乃至整个生态系统提供了大量丰富的机会:

  • 用户获取通过广告收入归因得到改善,这归因于更高的用户终身价值及更准确的投资回报计算。更佳的用户终身价值和投资回报率分析强化了用户获取营销活动定位和优化,增加了用户获取营销活动对最终赢利的影响。
  • 产品和营销团队切实分析用户流、客户角色和收入来源。nbsp通过在单一控制面板上轻松访问双向直接收入渠道,如应用程序购买价值,应用内购买价值和应用内订阅价值的,以及参与数据和广告收入分析,产品和营销团队可以对客户生命周期和客户体验进行完整的分析,带来更明智的客户角色定位和盈利优化。
  • 广告网络和货币化供应商 同样大大得益于广告收入归因。广告主将特定的应用内收入归因到付费营销活动,分析接下来要投资的合适付费媒体渠道。

欲了解详情,请查阅以下资源:

  • 广告收入归因令 FuturePlay 的利润大幅增加 – 链接
  • 使用 AppsFlyer 设置广告收入归因–链接

What are you waiting for?
 Learn about AppsFlyer’s mobile attribution technology

Ad Revenue Attribution

In-app advertising is an important and growing revenue stream for mobile app businesses. While savvy marketers optimize their campaigns based on their LTV and ROI, attributing in-app advertising revenue to specific marketing campaigns is incredibly difficult. As a result, app marketers are often left to optimize their campaigns with limited insights into one of their primary revenue streams.

AppsFlyer’s deep, pre-configured integrations with leading in-app ad providers including AdColony, AdMob, AppLovin, Chartboost, ironSource and Unity Ads make Ad Revenue Attribution a breeze. In under two minutes with just a few clicks, you can automatically start attributing your ad revenues right alongside your other in-app events and other direct-revenue streams, measuring and attributing the total revenue of your app users.

Ad revenue attribution offers a number of rich opportunities for mobile apps and the broader ecosystem:

  • User Acquisition is improved by Ad Revenue Attribution thanks to better LTV and more accurate ROI calculations. Better LTV and ROI insights enhance UA campaign targeting and optimization, improving the bottom-line impact of UA campaigns moving forward.
  • Product and marketing teams gain actionable insights into their user flows, personas and revenue sources.  With easy access to both direct-revenue channels such as app purchase value, in-app purchase value and in-app subscription value as well as engagement data and ad revenue insights in a single dashboard, product and marketing teams can conduct full customer lifecycle and customer journey analyses, leading to more informed customer personas and more profitable optimizations.
  • Ad networks and monetization providers also benefit immensely thanks to Ad Revenue Attribution. by attributing specific in-app revenues to paid marketing campaigns, advertisers gain the insights they need to invest further in the right paid media channels.

To learn more, check out these helpful resources:

  • FuturePlay Boosts Their Bottom Line with Ad Revenue Attribution – Link
  • Setting up ad revenue attribution with AppsFlyer – Link

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today