安全与隐私

自始至终保证您的客户数据安全无忧。AppsFlyer 以超越行业的标准要求自己,高度重视安全与隐私,保障您的数据安全、业务合规。

AppsFlyer 遵循最严格的行业标准

AppsFlyer 是企业级软件即服务(SaaS)平台,允许开发者存储、管理、分析、处理用户数据。AppsFlyer 将终端用户数据安全、保护用户数据隐私置于产品开发的核心。使用我们的产品即意味着全面遵循 GDPR、CCPA、COPPA 等数据隐私条款。

保护数据隐私对移动归因是不可或缺的

在瞬息万变的移动生态中及时探测风险,对业务的良性发展极其重要。AppsFlyer 将数据隐私保护置于产品核心,在产品研发初期就设立专门数据保护团队。
AppsFlyer 不参与数据交易,不创建特定用户信息库、不售卖数据,也不会将任何隐私数据自用。将 AppsFlyer SDK 置于应用内,意味着应用开发者极其重视终端用户隐私,积极保护管理用户数据。

AppsFlyer 是行业内合规最全面的归因平台

有的归因平台多次泄露数据、违规失信,而 AppsFlyer 则成为全球合规与资质认证最多的平台,并且我们还在不断进步。

合规资质总览

AppsFlyer Security Compliance Comparison

AppsFlyer 是移动市场技术解决方案的延伸

不是所有的 SDK 都一样。AppsFlyer SDK 是你的移动市场技术解决方案的延伸,既是 AppsFlyer CRM 的用户界面,也是 AppsFlyer 的独家数据库。
类似于托管邮箱第三方、客户关系管理、云计算解决方案,AppsFlyer 让应用开发者的技术解决方案更上一层楼。作为第三方归因平台,我们是客户技术解决方案中的核心软件。

GDPR & CCPA 合规资质

在解决方案和团队层面,AppsFlyer 全面遵循 GDPR 和 CCPA 的数据条款,积极投入组织资源与相关技术措施,致力于数据战略布局。

了解更多

OpenGDPR

OpenGDPR 是 AppsFlyer 与其他业内领袖共同创立的开源 API,旨在基于公开、公正的用户数据使用环境下,共同维护一个互联互通的数据合规堆栈,形成与品牌互相合作的建议机制。

了解更多

隐私与环境安全

数据安全
AppsFlyer 符合行业内最高标准的托管环境。

云基础设施
我们采用多层次管控措施保护我们的数据基础设施,持续监测、完善我们的产品体系,不断达到更高标准的安全需求和标准。AppsFlyer 在服务器和操作层面运用大量工具,持续优化数据环境。

产品安全

产品研发
AppsFlyer 取得软件开发生命周期标准(S-SDLC),保证提供高度安全的软件平台。AppsFlyer 定期进行内部检测与外部安全评估机构监测,探测薄弱环节并及时加固。

数据
AppsFlyer 将每个客户的数据单独存储并加密。我们的网页服务器支持加密协议,保证客户设备、AppsFlyer 服务器与 API 之间坚不可摧的联系。

变动管理
AppsFlyer 遵循严格的变动管理过程。任何变动需评估、监测并批准,才可在操作层面生效,确保与 AppsFlyer 业务目标和合规资质相符。

优先处理数据

AppsFlyer 为您提供归因数据的优先权限。AppsFlyer 与业内超过 6200 多家广告平台与技术合作伙伴对接,助您轻松决定与哪家渠道合作、以及共享数据的权限。 

资料库

隐私政策

了解我们如何保护客户隐私

了解更多 >

数据安全白皮书

了解 AppsFlyer 安全实践

了解更多 >

验证技术

你的数据,由你掌控。

了解更多 >

Guy Flechter 证言

 AppsFlyer 对话 Guy Flechter,近距离了解数据隐私团队

了解更多 >

还是担心数据安全?

我们有专门的数据隐私安全团队,倾力确保平台安全、数据无忧。如果您仍有疑虑,请联系我们的数据隐私团队。

Industry-Leading Security & Privacy | AppsFlyer

Security & Privacy

Your customers’ data should always be kept safe and risk-free. By exceeding industry standards for privacy and security we ensure your data is protected and your business is compliant.

Following the Strictest Industry Standards

AppsFlyer is an enterprise CRM-like SaaS platform that allows app developers to store, own, manage, analyze and control their customers’ data. At its core lies a smart database that allows app developers to keep their end-users’ data secure and private. Our products help our customers to be compliant with privacy regulations like GDPR, CCPA, COPPA, and others.

Attribution rookies can expose your business to data vulnerabilities

Staying ahead of the risks in the ever-evolving mobile ecosystem is crucial to the health of your business. AppsFlyer’s products are designed with security and privacy at the forefront, with the dedicated security and privacy team involved from the earliest stages of development.
AppsFlyer is not a data broker. It does not build targeting profiles, does not sell data, and does not otherwise utilize any app user personal data for its own purposes. In fact, having the AppsFlyer SDK in an app is evidence that said app’s developer takes their end-users’ privacy very seriously, by owning and controlling their customers’ data.

The Industry’s Most Comprehensive Compliance Program

While other attribution companies have been subject to repeated breaches, leaks and compliance failures, AppsFlyer has offered (and continues to expand) an unparalleled global compliance and certification program.

Comparing Compliance Across the Industry

AppsFlyer security compliance

AppsFlyer is an extension of your technology stack

Not all SDKs are equal. The AppsFlyer SDK acts as an extension to our customers’ technology stack and as an interface for the AppsFlyer CRM and database product.
Just like hosted email providers and most CRMs and cloud computing solutions, AppsFlyer is an extension of the app developer’s technology stack. While we are essentially a third-party software, we serve as a first-party software at the core of our customers’ technology stack.

GDPR & CCPA Compliance

AppsFlyer is committed to and investing significant and strategic resources—implementing rigorous organizational and technical measures—to provide diligent GDPR and CCPA compliance across our solutions and teams.

Learn More

OpenGDPR

OpenGDPR is an open-source API contributed by AppsFlyer and other industry leaders, setting a common framework and a set of recommendations for brands to cooperate around the fair and transparent use of user data and maintain a connected and compliant stack.

Learn More

Physical and Environmental Security

Data Center Security
AppsFlyer’s production environment complies with the highest industry standards for physical, environmental, and hosting controls. 

Cloud Infrastructure
We use multi-layered controls to help protect our infrastructure, constantly monitoring and improving our applications, systems, and processes to meet the growing demands and challenges of security. AppsFlyer utilizes a wide range of tools to monitor its environment across data centers on both the server and application level. 

Product Security

Product Development
The AppsFlyer secure software development lifecycle (S-SDLC) standard helps ensure the delivery of a highly secure platform. AppsFlyer implements testing for security vulnerabilities on a regular basis both in-house and by independent security assessment service providers. 

Data
AppsFlyer isolates each customer’s account data from other customers and users and encrypts the data at rest. Our web servers support strong encryption protocols to secure connections between customer devices and AppsFlyer’s web services and APIs. 

Change Management
AppsFlyer follows a strict change management process. Changes are measured, reviewed and approved to ensure operational changes are aligned with AppsFlyer’s business objectives and compliance requirements.

Control the data you share with partners

AppsFlyer provides you with advanced control over your attribution data. AppsFlyer’s self-serve access to 5,000+ advertising and technological partners enables you to determine how you want to connect and what you want to share. 

Resources

Privacy Policy

Learn about how we protect our customer’s privacy

Go to Privacy Policy >

Security Whitepaper

Learn more about AppsFlyer security practices

Read the Whitepaper >

Authentication Capabilities

Your data is your data, in your control.

Learn More >

Meet Guy, Our CISO & DPO

Learn more about our data and security team in this Q&A with Guy Flechter

Meet Guy >

Security questions or issues?

Our dedicated privacy and security teams work very hard to make sure our platform is secure and your data is safe.
However, If you think you may have found a security issue within AppsFlyer, please get in touch with our team.