全球认证

数据与安全

数据安全、可测和运行效率是我们的命脉。我们凭借顶尖的实时基础设施、先进的数据保护机制、独立的认证体系以及全球合规性赢得了全球领先品牌的信赖。

使用 AppsFlyer,您的数据始终受到安全保护。我们在安全方面做出了巨大的努力,因此您可以专注于营销成效。

SOC 2 II 型认证的安全性、完整性、保密性和隐私性

经由全球领先公司的审核,AppsFlyer 的政策、通讯、规程、安全和监控合乎 SOC 2 II 型认证。此外,我们对后台进行严格管理。AppsFlyer 所有客户数据都得到保护,并且可以通过安全的 SSL 连接进行访问。此外,知名的第三方会定期对我们的数据安全性进行渗透测试。为了保持完美纪录,我们不能进一步公开阐述我们的安全措施。请联系您的客户成功经理或销售代表以了解更多详情。

privacy-img-3

我们每天监测数十亿安全互动,我们深谙数据完整性和数据隐私保护之道。
这也是以下知名品牌信赖 AppsFlyer 的缘故:

privacy-img-4

业界领先的速度和可靠性

在过去的 12 个月里,AppsFlyer 的服务器响应速度始终是业界
最快的,并且保持了超过 99% 的正常运行时间

slack-imgs

全球认证

TRUSTe 认证

TRUSTe

我们与 TRUSTe 合作,以验证数据隐私政策和实践做法。TRUSTe 审查我们的网站:onelink.me 及其子域、软件开发工具包 ("SDK") 以及 API。

点击此处查看 TRUSTe 计划的当前状态。

 
 
 
遵守《儿童在线隐私权保护法》(COPPA)

孩子的安全牵动每一个人,身为父母,保护孩子是第一要务。因此,我们提供的服务遵守 COPPA 对移动归因和营销分析的要求,让客户得以按照此类服务提供商的要求,保持自己的 COPPA 合规性。我们致力于维护通过客户应用程序收集的个人信息的私密性、安全性(包括 SOC2 等)以及完整性,并且这些信息只按照客户的指示进行使用。

AppsFlyer 还为客户提供了选择停止向特定终端用户收集持久性标识符的功能。如果客户通知我们某位终端用户不满 13 岁,并且已选择退出服务或选择退出收集个人信息,AppsFlyer 将不会收集此类信息,并将删除已持有的该用户的所有信息。

有关安全性和数据的其他问题,请随时与我们的隐私专员、合规专员和 GC 联系。

 

欧美隐私保护框架
privacy-shield-frameworkAppsFlyer 致力于遵守《欧美隐私保护框架》的原则。该框架是美国商务部就收集、使用和保留欧盟成员国的客户和/或终端用户的个人信息而提出。AppsFlyer 公司已经证明自己遵守隐私保护框架关于通知、选择、传送责任、安全性、数据完整性和目的限制、访问权限、追索权、强制执行和责任的原则。如果本隐私政策的规定与隐私权保护原则之间存在任何冲突,对于居住在欧盟境内之人士的个人信息,则以隐私权保护原则为准。

我们致力于根据《欧美隐私保护框架》的原则解决隐私投诉。如果您涉及隐私保护的投诉未得到满意的解决,请联系我们在美国的第三方争端解决提供商 TRUSTe,获得免费帮助,网址为 https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request。美国联邦贸易委员会(FTC)负责监管 AppsFlyer 公司对《欧美隐私保护框架》的遵守情况。在某些情况下,如果其他争端解决程序尽皆无效,您可以提出具有法律约束力的仲裁。欲了解《欧美隐私保护框架》的详情,请访问 https://www.privacyshield.gov

 

GDPR 合规之路

AppsFlyer 致力于保护其企业客户以及最终用户的机密性、数据隐私以及安全性。我们正在并将继续不断投入大量资源,以保持最高的数据保护、隐私和安全标准。我们遵守适用的法律法规,并且努力在 2018 年 5 月的截止日期之前实现对《欧盟数据保护条例》(GDPR) 以及相关准则的合规。

GDPR 适用于在欧盟收集或处理个人数据的任何公司。GDPR 的部分隐私和数据保护的关键要求包括:

a) 对个人数据的处理必须合法、公平且透明 – 这意味着个人数据的使用必须获得数据主体的有效同意并且只用于所提供的服务;(b) 应根据所提供服务的需要尽可能缩短个人数据的储存和使用时间;(c) 必须明确界定个人数据的使用目的;(d) 必须保证个人数据的安全性和保密性;(e) 个人应有权控制自己的个人数据,包括有权访问和删除该数据;以及 (f) 必须清晰阐明企业对个人数据的处理流程和政策。

有鉴于此,

1.AppsFlyer 对个人数据的处理仅用于向客户提供服务,并且遵守对于客户的说明和配置。我们保证我们接收的个人数据是依据相关法律并且获得了必要的许可和法律批准。
2.我们不会销售或转售客户数据。
3.AppsFlyer 的数据处理被设计为通过位于欧盟的 AWS 和 Google Cloud 服务器进行。
4.AppsFlyer 已经获得了《欧美隐私保护框架》的认证,并且保持严格的数据机密、隐私、安全、处理和储存标准。
5.AppsFlyer 已取得 SOC II 和 TRUSTe 认证,并且正在进行信息安全年度审查和认证更新流程。
6.AppsFlyer 允许其客户和最终用户选择退出个人数据的处理流程。
7.AppsFlyer 能够在保持服务质量和准确性的同时,针对个人数据进行匿名化和哈希处理。
8.AppsFlyer 令客户可以选择将其最终用户的所有个人数据都在欧盟(包括经欧盟认可并且具备充分的数据保护水平的国家)处理。希望在以上区域外访问此类数据的客户将签署 DPA 或者必要的欧盟标准
合同条款。<br />9.AppsFlyer 的隐私政策和服务协议体现并且遵守相关的隐私、数据保留、安全和机密性标准。
10.AppsFlyer 坚持执行能够确保数据隐私和信息安全的公司政策和规程。

 

还在等什么?
立刻使用 AppsFlyer 开始监测

Global Compliance

Data & Security

Data security, scalability and performance are our lifeblood. Our state-of-the-art real-time infrastructure, advanced security and data protection, independent certifications and global regulatory compliance have earned the trust of the world’s leading brands.

With AppsFlyer, your data is always private, safe and secure. We have done the hard work checking the security boxes, so you can focus on your marketing performance.

SOC 2 Type II Certified Security, Integrity, Confidentiality and Privacy

AppsFlyer’s policies, communications, procedures, security and monitoring have been audited as SOC 2 Type II compliant by one of the world’s leading firms. Behind the scenes, we run a tight ship. All AppsFlyer customer data is secured and accessed via secure SSL connections. Additionally, our industry-leading data security is regularly penetration tested by leading third-party vendors. In the interest of maintaining our perfect record, we cannot elaborate further on our security in public. Please contact your success manager or sales representative to learn more.

privacy-img-3

With billions of secure interactions measured every day, we know a thing or two about data integrity and data protection at scale.
That’s why these leading brands rely on AppsFlyer:

privacy-img-4

Industry Leading Speed & Reliability

Over the past 12 months, AppsFlyer has consistently maintained the industries’
fastest server response times and over 99% uptime.

slack-imgs

Global Compliance

TRUSTe Certification

truste

We work with TRUSTe to verify our data privacy policies and practices. TRUSTe reviews our website, onelink.me and its subdomains, software development kit (“SDK”), and API’s.

View our current TRUSTe program status here.

 
 
 
COPPA Compliance

The safety of our children is everyone’s concern and as parents ourselves, protecting our children is of the utmost importance. This is why we comply with COPPA requirements for mobile attribution and marketing analytics services, provided by us, and enable our customers to maintain their own COPPA compliance, with respect to the requirements from such service providers. We are committed to maintaining the confidentiality, security (including SOC2, among others) and integrity of the personal information collected and provided via the client’s apps and to only use such information at our client’s direction.

AppsFlyer also provides its clients the ability to opt-out of the collection of persistent identifiers for specific end-users. If we receive notice from the client that an end-user is under 13, has opted-out of the service or opted-out of collection of personal information, AppsFlyer will not collect such information and proceed to delete any information in its possession regarding such user as of such notice.

For further questions regarding security and data, please feel free to approach our Privacy Officer, Compliance Officer and GC.

 

EU-US Privacy Shield Framework
privacy-shield-frameworkAppsFlyer is committed to upholding the principles of the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework, as set forth by the US Department of Commerce regarding the collection, use, and retention of Personal Information from Customers and/or End Users in the European Union member countries. AppsFlyer, Inc. has certified that it adheres to the Privacy Shield principles of notice, choice, accountability for onward transfer, security, data integrity and purpose limitation, access, recourse, enforcement and liability. If there is any conflict between the provisions of this Privacy Policy and the Privacy Shield principles, the Privacy Shield principles shall govern with respect to Personal Information of persons residing in the EU.

We are committed to working to resolve privacy complaints under the EU-US Privacy Shield principles. If you have an unresolved Privacy Shield-related complaint that was not addressed satisfactorily, please contact our US-based third-party dispute resolution provider TRUSTe, free of charge, at https://feedback-form.truste.com/watchdog/request. The Federal Trade Commission (FTC) has jurisdiction over AppsFlyer, Inc.’s compliance with the Privacy Shield. Under certain conditions, you may invoke binding arbitration when other dispute resolution procedures have been exhausted. To learn more about the Privacy Shield Framework, please visit https://www.privacyshield.gov .

 

Pathways for GDPR Readiness

AppsFlyer is committed to the confidentiality, data privacy and security of its enterprise customers and their end-users. We are investing and will continue to invest extensive resources towards maintaining the highest levels of data protection, privacy and security standards. We are compliant with applicable laws and regulations, and are committed to compliance with the EU GDPR and related guidelines well before the May 2018 deadline.

The GDPR applies to anyone collecting or processing personal data of individuals within the EU. Some of the key privacy and data protection requirements of the GDPR include:

a) processing of personal data must be lawful, fair and transparent – meaning that personal data needs to be used under a valid consent of the data subject and only in connection with the services provided; (b) personal data should be stored and used for the minimum amount of time necessary for the services provided; (c) there needs to be a well-defined, clear purpose for the use of the personal data; (d) personal data must be kept secured and confidential, (e) a person has the right to control their personal data, including the right to access it and to have it deleted; and (f) corporate personal data processes and policies must be clearly delineated.

In light of the above,

1. AppsFlyer only processes personal data in relation to the services it provides to its customers per their instructions and configuration. We obtain assurances that personal data we receive is provided to us in accordance with applicable laws under required consents and legal grounds.
2. We do not sell or re-broker client data.
3. AppsFlyer’s data processing has been designed to be performed through EU-based AWS and Google Cloud servers.
4. AppsFlyer is already EU-US Privacy Shield certified, and maintains stringent data confidentiality, privacy, security, processing and storage standards.
5. AppsFlyer is SOC II and TRUSTe certified and undergoes infosec annual audits and certification renewal processes.
6. AppsFlyer provides its clients and its clients’ end-users the ability to opt-out of the processing of personal data.
7. AppsFlyer offers the ability to anonymize and hash personal data, in a manner than maintains the quality and accuracy of the services.
8. AppsFlyer provides its clients the option to have all personal data of their end-users processed in the EU (including EU approved countries with an adequate level of data protection). Clients wishing to access this data outside of the above-mentioned regions will sign a DPA or the required EU Standard Contractual Clauses.
9. The AppsFlyer Privacy Policy and Service Agreements reflect and adhere to applicable privacy, data retention, security and confidentiality standards.
10. AppsFlyer maintains corporate policies and procedures ensuring data privacy and information security.

 

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today