Спасибо!

APPSFLYER ДЛЯ CTV И ОТТ

Настройтесь на самую большую аудиторию в мире

Мы предоставляем вам точные кросс-канальные и кросс-платформенные измерения, необходимые для раскрытия полного потенциала стремительно растущего рынка CTV.

hulu logo
hbo logo
warner bros logo
FOX logo
fubo TV logo

Поставьте рост CTV и OTT в прайм-тайм

Для использования огромных возможностей, связанных с CTV, требуется стабильный измерительный механизм, предоставляющий надежные данные. Наша платформа для измерения CTV поможет вам повысить ключевые показатели эффективности, включая установки, регистрацию, доход и внутренние события в приложении, с помощью самых надежных в отрасли данных.

CTV & OTT solution: Boost CTV-driven mobile growth

Ускорение роста и вовлеченности мобильных приложений с CTV

Все, включая ваших существующих и потенциальных клиентов, смотрят CTV. Это делает его идеальным для привлечения мобильных пользователей. Мы даем вам инструменты для измерения кампаний и создания персонализированного контекстуального пути пользователя, повышающего конверсию.

CTV & OTT solution: Dashboard

Превратите свои данные в инсайты и действия

Чтобы достичь KPI в маркетинге, данные, на которые вы полагаетесь, должны быть точными и понятными. Вы сможете привлекать и удерживать клиентов с помощью нашего набора инструментов для аналитики, включая дэшборд для управления CTV-кампаниями, а также отчеты по когортам и сырым данным.

Что говорят наши клиенты

Loading…
15%
снижение CPI на Android и iOS
20%
повышение эффективности распределения бюджета
«Данные – ключ к успеху. Нет другого инструмента, который собирает и измеряет данные так, как это делает AppsFlyer. Консолидация, сопоставление и творческий подход к данным помогли нашим маркетинговым командам собраться вместе, чтобы изучить и переосмыслить нашу стратегию по всем каналам и устройствам».
24%
повышение эффективности установки
6%
снижение затрат на кампанию
«AppsFlyer — надежный партнер, с которым можно работать, и его настоятельно рекомендуют коллеги по отрасли. Это удобная платформа с простым доступом к сырым данным, который сделал AppsFlyer действительно привлекательной для нас MMP платформой. AppsFlyer — это гораздо более надежная платформа, которая, наряду с быстрыми и информативными ответами менеджеров по работе с клиентами, упростила для нас решение о миграции».
Hotstar AppsFlyer Customer OG
«AppsFlyer дал нам возможность измерять и анализировать цифровые кампании. Он предоставил важную информацию об эффективности медиа-каналов и издателей, что помогло нам добиться выдающихся бизнес-результатов».

Маркетинговая платформа, которая удерживает ваших клиентов на одном канале

Получите все необходимое для понимания межканального взаимодействия с клиентами, оптимизации внутренних событий приложения, поддержания вовлеченности клиентов и расширения аудитории — и все это на одной платформе.

CTV & OTT solution: Measure
CTV & OTT solution: Analyze
CTV & OTT solution: Engage
CTV & OTT solution: Protect
CTV & OTT solution: Connect

Вы готовы настроиться на самую большую аудиторию в мире?

APPSFLYER FOR CTV

Tune in to the world’s largest audience

We give you the accurate cross-platform and device measurement you need to unlock the full potential of the skyrocketing CTV market.

hulu logo
FuboTV logo

Boost CTV-driven mobile app growth and engagement

Everyone, including your existing and potential customers, watches CTV. That’s what makes it perfect for mobile user acquisition. We give you the tools to create measurable campaigns and personalized, contextual customer journeys that increase conversions.

Take your CTV and OTT growth goals to prime time

Harnessing the massive opportunity around CTV requires a robust measurement engine that delivers trusted data. Our CTV measurement platform helps streaming services grow their key KPIs – including installs, signups, revenue, and in-app events – with the industry’s most trusted measurement data.

Turn your data into insights and actions

To reach your marketing KPIs, the data you rely on must be accurate and easy to understand. Our analytics suite helps you delight, acquire, and retain customers, through a complete set of tools including a unified CTV campaign dashboard as well as cohort and raw data reports.

Don’t just take our word for it

Loading…
15%
Reduction in CPI across Android and iOS
20%
Increase in budget allocation efficiency
“It’s all about data at the end of the day. There’s no other tool that aggregates and measures the data the way AppsFlyer does. Consolidating, comparing and being creative with the data helped our marketing teams come together to learn and rethink our marketing strategy across all channels and devices.”
24%
Increase in install efficiency
6%
Decrease in campaign costs
“AppsFlyer is a trusted partner to work with and comes highly recommended by industry peers. It is a user-friendly platform, and the easy raw data access is what made AppsFlyer really appealing to us as an MMP platform. AppsFlyer is a far more robust platform, which along with the quick and well-informed responses from the customer success manager made it an easy decision for us to migrate.”
Hotstar AppsFlyer Customer OG
“AppsFlyer has been a great enabler for measurement and analysis of our digital campaigns. It has powered critical insights on channel and publisher performance which have helped us deliver outstanding business results on app adoption and retention.”

CTV attribution and measurement

No matter what you’re measuring, we’ve got you covered.

CTV-to-mobile

Understand the impact of CTV ads on mobile conversions.

CTV-to-CTV

Measure and optimize performance of CTV apps.

CTV and QR codes

Convert CTV ad viewers into app users with QR codes.

Advanced analytics

View performance of CTV and other campaigns in one place.

The marketing platform that keeps your customers from changing the channel

Get everything you need to understand cross-channel customer journeys, optimize in-app events, keep your customers engaged, and grow your audience, all in one platform.

CTV & OTT solution: Measure
CTV & OTT solution: Analyze
CTV & OTT solution: Engage
CTV & OTT solution: Protect
CTV & OTT solution: Connect

Ready to ring up more customers and conversions?