Push API: отчеты в реальном времени | AppsFlyer

Push и Pull API

Feed your data into your business intelligence system

Все ваши данные непосредственно в BI-системе

Push и Pull API-интерфейсы от AppsFlyer позволяют рекламодателям синхронизировать все свои данные атрибуции и маркетинговой аналитики AppsFlyer со своими внутренними платформами данных. Тогда как pull API обеспечивает доступ по требованию к этой надежной магистрали данных, push API позволяет маркетологам получать HTTP-запрос для всех данных установок и внутренних событий приложения в реальном времени.

Настройка push API — лучший способ передавать большие объемы данных в реальном времени. Наш push API идеален для крупных рекламодателей, которые полагаются на собственные системы бизнес-аналитики в части своевременного предоставления отчетов и быстрой оптимизации. Для тех специалистов по работе с данными, которые предпочитают получать данные в больших объемах, pull API обеспечивает ту же детализацию отчетов без потребности в инфраструктуре реального времени.

push-api

Несколько конечных пунктов

Поскольку разные типы данных часто хранятся на разных серверах, AppsFlyer позволяет рекламодателям определять, в какой конечный пункт должны передаваться определенные данные. Например, рекламодатели могут задать для органических данных один конечный пункт, а для неорганических — другой; для внутренних событий приложения — один, а для ретаргетинга — другой. Настройка нескольких конечных пунктов обеспечивает рекламодателям намного более эффективный контроль над входящими данными.

Органические необработанные данные — в комплекте!

AppsFlyer будет отправлять все ваши органические необработанные данные вашим системам в реальном времени, в том числе ключевые слова из поисковых систем — очень ценный источник информации, помогающий маркетологам оптимизировать органический трафик.

What are you waiting for?
 Learn about AppsFlyer’s mobile attribution technology

Push & Pull APIs

Your Data Super-Highway

Get all Your Data - Right in Your BI

AppsFlyer’s Push and Pull APIs enable advertisers to sync all of their AppsFlyer attribution and marketing analytics data with their internal data platforms. Where the pull API provides on-demand access this robust data pipeline, the push API allows marketers to receive a HTTP request of all install and in-app event data in real time.

Setting up a push API is the best way to pass a large volume of data in real time. Our push API is ideal for large advertisers who rely on their own BI systems for timely reporting and rapid optimization. For those data teams that prefer to receive data in bulk, the pull API provides the same depth of reporting without the need for real-time infrastructure.

push-api

Multiple Endpoints

Because there are often different servers storing different types of data, AppsFlyer allows advertisers to determine which data should be pushed to which endpoint. For example, advertisers can define an endpoint for organic data and another for non-organic; one for in-app events and another for retargeting. Configuring multiple endpoints gives advertisers far better control of inbound data.

Organic Raw Data Included!

AppsFlyer will push all your organic raw data to your systems in real time, including keywords from search engines – a highly valuable source of information that helps marketers optimize their organic traffic.

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today