原始数据报告

海量数据,触手可及

对数据敏感的移动营销人员喜欢控制面板,但他们内心对原始数据有着特别的偏爱。原始数据报告为移动应用营销人员提供了归因和分析服务提供商监测的所有内容,因此营销人员可以深入了解数据,尽情细分并详细分析数据。AppsFlyer 让营销人员可以 24/7 全天候地访问自己的原始数据报告。

AppsFlyer 认为,所有营销人员应该有完整的权限接触自己的数据,并随心所欲加以使用。您随时可以访问原始数据报告,可将其下载为 CSV 格式文件,或自动与外部 BI 系统同步,甚至每天通过电子邮件发送。特别是对于经验丰富的专业营销人员而言,原始数据访问是非常棒的功能,它也是 AppsFlyer 平台最受欢迎的功能之一。事实上,对于许多大型应用的营销人员和广告平台,现在他们都根据原始数据报告来进行基于绩效的计费(广告平台基于原始数据报告获得酬劳)。

投入使用原始数据报告

原始数据包含宝贵的信息,可提供许多营销人员认为不可能的分析。本周用户最活跃的是哪几天?客户经常在实体店位置附近的特定范围内购买产品吗?各种可能性都存在。这些数据可用于针对性强的访客找回营销活动中,编制更具针对性的消息,识别潜在的假量等等。

 

  • 市场深入分析及发现新市场
    虽然有针对性的营销活动有助于吸引特定类型的用户,但您可能会惊讶地发现其他用户群体也在安装或使用您的应用程序。营销人员通常借助留存和群组报告以及原始数据报告,发现新的受众群组、地理位置和人口统计信息。此类数据可以帮助您开拓以前未曾考虑的新机会,包括应用程序的二次利用和在国外市场中的扩张。

 

 

  • 趋势及作弊分析
    原始数据报告分析的关键之一就是找到新的使用或行为模式。某些行为模式是可以预判的,例如用户在获得折扣或特别优惠后完成购买行为。然而,可能还有其他可能难以解释的模式。通常这些都是移动作弊的表现,应该进行应对。

 

 

 

其他资源:

还在等什么?
立刻使用 AppsFlyer 开始监测

Raw Data Reports

Date savvy mobile marketers love their dashboards, but they have a particular taste for raw data. Raw data reports provide mobile app marketers with access to everything that their attribution and analytics providers measure – so the marketer can dive deeper into their data, slicing, dicing and analyzing the data to their heart’s content. AppsFlyer provides all marketers across all pricing plans with 24/7 access to all of their raw data reports.

At AppsFlyer, we believe that all marketers should have total access to their data, any way they want to use it. Raw data reports can be accessed at anytime as a CSV download or synced automatically to external BI systems, or even delivered daily via email. Raw data access is an incredible feature, and one of the most popular components of the AppsFlyer platform, especially for experience, professional marketers. In fact, many large mobile app marketers and ad networks now use their Raw Data Reports as a basis for performance-based billing (the networks are paid based on Raw Data Reports).

How To Use Raw Data Reports

Raw data contains a treasure trove of information and can provide insights many marketers never even thought possible. What days of the week are users most active? Are purchases frequently made within a specific geographic proximity to bricks-and-mortar locations? The possibilities are endless. This data can be used to highly targeted retargeted campaigns, build better targeted messages, identify potential fraud and so much more.

 

  • Market Insights and New Market Discovery
    While targeted campaigns help attract specific types of users, you may be surprised to discover other populations of users that are installing or using your app. Often, marketers discover new audiences, geos and demographics via their retention and cohort reports and raw data reports. This data can help you create new opportunities hadn’t been previously considered, including secondary uses for the app and expansion into foreign markets.
  • Trend and Fraud Analysis
    One of the keys to raw data report analysis is to find new usage or behavioral patterns. Some patterns will be expected, such as users completing purchases after receiving discounts or special offers. However, there may be other patterns that may prove difficult to explain. For example, many advertisers have found a significant number of installs coming from a handful of IP addresses. This is usually a sign of mobile fraud and should be addressed.

 

Additional Resources:

Want to know more about Right Now?

Learn More

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today

Leave Your Details To See The Guide

Fill in your details to continue reading

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
Subscribe Newsletter Subscription
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}

Fill in your details to continue reading

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-p6rH}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
{custom-field-CtPz}
I would like an AppsFlyer demo
Subscribe Newsletter Subscription
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}

Fill in your details to continue reading

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
{custom-field-CtPz}
Subscribe Newsletter Subscription
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}
I would like a demo

Fill in your details to continue reading

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-p6rH}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
{custom-field-CtPz}
I would like an AppsFlyer demo
Subscribe Newsletter Subscription
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}

Fill in your details to continue reading

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-p6rH}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
{custom-field-CtPz}
I would like an AppsFlyer demo
Subscribe Newsletter Subscription
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}

Fill in your details to continue reading

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-p6rH}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
{custom-field-CtPz}
I would like an AppsFlyer demo
Subscribe Newsletter Subscription
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}

以下の情報を入力し、続きをお読みください

{custom-field-4hbE}
{custom-field-p6rH}
{custom-field-Ey8p}
{custom-field-CtPz}
AppsFlyerからのデモを希望する
Subscribe ニュースレターを受け取る
{custom-field-ILzq}
{custom-field-iddu}
{custom-field-hYHH}
{custom-field-6ITq}
{custom-field-KxuT}
{custom-field-4cO5}