亚太地区的应用安装作弊:六个月内6.5亿美元

作为移动营销人员,无论你深处哪个行业,你都会知道有这么一个现象:作弊行为。你还应该知道,强大的保护解决方案可防止数据受到污染,并最终将财务风险降至最低。

亚太地区的现实情况尤其如此,其应用程序安装作弊继续在全球和地区的比率中占据很高的位置。在新发表的《亚太地区应用安装作弊现状报告》 中,我们发现2018年十一月至2019年四月期间,该地区每100个非自然安装中约有25个属于作弊性质。这比全球平均比率高出60%!

尽管作弊水平仍然很高,但我们还是看到其比率在整体上呈下降趋势,这可能是由于2018年中期自动程序活动的大规模激增,导致作弊解决方案迅速成熟。

为了更深入地了解这些趋势背后的原因,该报告涵盖:

  • 最近关于每个国家和市场作弊率的基准
  • 受到作弊风险影响的市场预算金额
  • 最常使用的作弊类型
  • 还有更多!

在下方输入您的详细信息以获得完整的报告

$650 Million Exposed to App Install Fraud in APAC in Six Months - AppsFlyer
app install fraud apac
1010Reads

App Install Fraud in APAC: $650 Million Exposed in Six Months

Fraud… As a mobile marketer, no matter what vertical, you know it’s out there. You should also know that robust protection solutions are available to prevent your data from being polluted and ultimately minimize financial exposure.

The reality for APAC especially is that app install fraud continues to dominate global and regional rates. In our new Fraud Rising: How Bots and Malware Are Compromising APAC’s Apps in 2019 report, we found that the period between November 2018 and April 2019 showed approximately 25 out of every 100 non-organic installs in the region as fraudulent. That’s 60% higher than the average global rate!

We can also see an overall decrease in fraud rate, though levels are still high, likely due to a massive spike in bot activity in mid 2018 which prompted the rapid sophistication of anti-fraud solutions.

To understand more deeply the reasons behind these trends, the report covers:

  • Recent benchmarks on the rate of fraud per country and vertical
  • The extent of financial exposure
  • The types of fraud used most often
  • And much more! 

 

Enter Your Details Below to Get the Complete Report