访客找回归因和启用

移动广告访客找回是提高用户参与度和购买活动最有效的方法之一。AppsFlyer 内置的访客找回归因让广告主可以轻松评估和优化访客找回营销,从而提高绩效和最终赢利。

设置访客找回

使用 AppsFlyer 设置访客找回营销非常简单。首先,只需点击启用应用程序的访客找回。然后,在整合的合作伙伴工具中,选择您想合作的对象,并单击“启用访客找回”。另外,您也可以只给追踪链接添加一个简单的宏。就是这么简单。系统会自动生成新的追踪链接,之后您便可开始使用。

请记住,凭借 AppsFlyer 与合作伙伴的深度整合,同步应用内事件易如反掌。只需选择要同步的应用内事件,并将其与该广告平台下拉菜单里相应的应用内事件相匹配即可。通过将应用内互动与访客找回广告平台同步,广告平台可以在访客找回中定位或屏蔽特定用户和群组。有了这些分析信息,广告平台可以根据最新实时数据动态优化访客找回营销。

附赠:别忘了使用留存和群组报告分析用户,创建更智能的访客找回细分群组,提高最终赢利。

评估访客找回的效果

访客找回营销优化是一门艺术。访客找回报告为应用营销商提供了所需的分析信息。了解哪些访客找回营销推动了再次互动及再次归因、对应的点击和转化率、eCPI、收入、新的应用内互动等。请注意,正如 AppsFlyer 其他归因功能一样,访客找回营销也具备可配置归因回溯窗口

全球最大的品牌和营销商均依靠 AppsFlyer 的内置访客找回解决方案对其绩效进行归因、评估和改善。

通过以下资源了解有关访客找回的更多信息:

还在等什么?
立刻使用 AppsFlyer 开始监测

Retargeting Attribution

Mobile advertising retargeting is one of the most effective ways to improve user engagement and purchase activity. AppsFlyer’s built-in retargeting attribution makes it easy for advertisers to measure and optimize their retargeting campaigns, improving their performance and their bottom-line.

Setting Up Retargeting

Setting up retargeting campaigns with AppsFlyer is remarkably easy. To start, just click enable retargeting for the app. Then, in the Integrated Partners tool, select the integrated partner you would like to work with, and click “Enable Retargeting”. Or, if you prefer, you can just add a simple macro to the tracking link. It’s that easy. An updated tracking link will automatically be generated, and you’re good to go.

Remember, with AppsFlyer’s deep partner integrations, syncing in-app events with partners couldn’t be easier. Just select the in-app events you want to sync, and match them with the network’s corresponding in-app events in the drop-down menu. By syncing in-app engagement with retargeting networks, networks gain the ability to target or block specific users and segments in their retargeting. With these insights in-hand, networks can dynamically optimize retargeting campaigns based on the latest, real-time data.

Bonus: Don’t forget to use your retention and cohort reports to analyze your users, build smarter retargeting segments and improve your bottom line.

Measuring Retargeting

Retargeting campaign optimization is a fine art. The retargeting report provides app marketers with the insights they need. Understand which retargeting campaigns drove re-engagement versus re-attribution, click and conversion rates, eCPI, revenue generated, new in-app engagement and more. Please note that like all AppsFlyer attribution, retargeting campaigns also feature custom-configurable attribution lookback windows.

The world’s largest brands and marketers rely on AppsFlyer’s built-in retargeting solutions to attribute, measure and improve their performance.

Learn more about retargeting with these amazing resources:

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today