2020 金融应用营销现状

2020 亚太区金融应用营销现状报告

亚太地区有海量用户使用 FinTech 产品服务,这一数字还在不断增加。在这样一个潜力巨大的市场,有哪些机会与挑战?这份亚太区金融应用营销现状报告为您带来关键洞察。

在印尼,接近三分之二的人口为无银行用户(无银行账户的用户)。印度政府鼓励民众在银行开户,因此银行用户占比提升,但由于金融普及率不高,仍有上亿人口为非银行用户(有银行账户,但主要使用其他金融服务)。

亚太区是金融应用总量最多的区域市场,且金融应用全行业占比也呈现逐年增加的趋势,如下图所示:

但竞争也更加激烈,营销者竞相采取更加激进的营销战略,争夺用户注意力。因此,亚太区金融应用非自然安装占比较高:进行营销获客的应用中,印度和印尼 60% 的安装为非自然安装。

市场受众大多为无银行用户和非银行用户,因此我们看到 2019 年亚太区将近一半的金融应用为借贷应用,较 2018 年增加 50%。

2020 亚太区金融应用营销现状报告是迄今为止最全面的数据洞察报告,基于 1800 个应用,共 25 亿应用安装。

这份金融应用营销现状报告为金融应用营销者提供操作性强的洞察,助力业务增长:

1) 具体到亚太地区、按子类型细分的应用安装趋势分析
2) 安装到注册转化率
3) 成本分析
4) 作弊现状
5) 亚太区主要市场的金融应用趋势分析

输入信息获取报告

jQuery("#scroll").click(function(){ jQuery("html, body").animate({ scrollTop: jQuery('#form').offset().top -110 }, 1000); });

State of Finance App Marketing 2020 in APAC I AppsFlyer
State of finance app marketing in APAC

The State of Finance App Marketing in APAC – 2020 Edition

The adoption of FinTech solutions in Asia-Pacific is growing at a staggering rate, with apps leading the charge in a region where many are mobile-first and often mobile-only users. The 2020 State of Finance App Marketing in APAC report seeks to capture the key trends and benchmarks you don’t want to miss.

Get the Report

Governments across the region are embracing change to meet the needs of two massive sectors of the population: the ‘unbanked’ (those who don’t have a bank account) and the ‘underbanked’ (those who have a bank account but use other financial services outside the bank). 

In Indonesia, it is estimated that two thirds of the population is ‘unbanked’; in India, a government effort led to a sharp increase in the share of bank account owners, but hundreds of millions remain ‘underbanked’ largely because of below average financial literacy scores.

The sheer number of Finance apps in the region is by the far the highest globally, with significant year-over-year growth in the share of apps in the region, as the following chart shows:

The competition for installs in APAC is therefore higher, which leads to more aggressive marketing in an effort to draw attention to an app among many alternatives. As a result, the share of non-organic installs of Finance apps in the region is high; for example, nearly 60% of installs in India and Indonesia driven by marketing (among apps with a marketing budget).

The fact that a significant percentage of the population lacks the knowledge needed to maneuver through the bureaucratic pipes makes money management a daunting task. Therefore, we can see that in 2019 almost half of all Finance apps in APAC were money-lending apps, a 50% increase compared to 2018. 

The 2020 State of Finance App Marketing in APAC is the most comprehensive data insights report in the region covering 3.5 billion app installs of 1,800 apps. 

What’s inside?

  1. Global trends and regional comparisons: How APAC compares to other parts of the world
  2. Deep-dive into 5 key markets: India, Indonesia, South Korea, Vietnam and The Philippines
  3. Retention and engagement rates
  4. Install to Registration Conversion Rate Per Sub-Category in each country
  5. Fraud benchmarks and trends

 

Enter Your Details Below to Get the Complete Report