Спасибо!

Как OneLink от AppsFlyer помог Letyshops усилить привлечение пользователей и клиентский опыт

история успеха клиента Letyshops

Предыстория

Letyshops – один из самых успешных кэшбэк-сервисов в модной индустрии Украины и СНГ. Он позволяет клиентам сохранять деньги, совершая покупки онлайн, за счет кэшбэка на более чем 1 миллион товаров в 4 000 магазинов. Концепция шопинг-терапии предполагает позитивные эмоции от покупок, и цель Letyshops – усилить этот эффект за счет возврата покупателям части потраченных денег.

В последние годы eCommerce показал небывалый рост: из-за пандемии люди стали значительно больше покупать онлайн, а не ходить в магазины. И без того высококонкурентный рынок привлек еще больше игроков, и это закономерно повысило стоимость привлечения пользователей во всей индустрии. Как и другие бизнесы, Letyshops постоянно борется за новых пользователей и сохранение существующих, повышая их LTV.

Для достижения этих целей Letyshops активно работает с инфлюенсерами и развивает работу в популярных каналах – YouTube и Instagram. Компания сотрудничает с лайфстайл-блогерами, которые создают нативные рекламные видео-посты и сторис, напоминающие их обычный контент.

Задача

Персонализированная маркетинговая стратегия Letyshops достаточно сложна в реализации. Для eCommerce критически важно создать гладкий путь пользователя: каждая шероховатость повышает шанс, что клиент не доберется до конечной цели – покупки.

Поэтому Letyshops понадобилось решение, которое обеспечивает бесшовный путь пользователя вне зависимости от того, откуда клиент попадает в приложение сервиса.

И, поскольку в кампании участвовало более 1 000 блогеров и влогеров, Letyshops нужен был независимый и быстрый инструмент, чтобы измерить эффективность всех каналов. 

AppsFlyer невероятно помог нам в измерении эффективности кампании на всех платформах. Мы также смогли легко и быстро направлять пользователей из любого канала на нужную страницу, при том, что таргетировались на тех, у кого еще не было нашего приложения.

Дмитрий Николаев, UA Manager в Letyshops

Решение

Комплексное решение AppsFlyer по пользовательскому опыту и диплинкингу позволяет брендам создавать персонализированные и контекстуализированные ссылки на страницы в приложении. В основе решения – технология диплинкинга OneLink, которая перенаправляет пользователей на конкретный ресурс или страницу приложения и помогает бизнесам, таким как Letyshops, обеспечить позитивный пользовательский опыт, повышая охват и доход на пользователя.

OneLink совместим с любой операционной системой, каналом и платформой. Технология автоматически определяет, установлено ли на устройстве пользователя приложение Letyshops. Если да, по клику на ссылку пользователь попадает на нужную страницу в приложении. Если нет – отложенный диплинкинг направляет пользователей сначала в App Store или Google Play, а после установки – опять-таки на нужную посадочную в приложении.

Letyshops использовали диплинкинг в трех каналах: размещении у блогеров, email-маркетинге и наружной рекламе с QR-кодами. Это стало частью 5-месячной кампании во Франции, Польше, Индии, Испании и СНГ:

  • Инфлюенс-маркетинг: Letyshops передал каждому блогеру уникальную глубинную ссылку (диплинк) для промо-публикаций в YouTube и Instagram.
  • Email-маркетинг: Letyshops включил в рассылку всех активных пользователей, которые разрешили отправлять им рекламные предложения, и снабдил письма ссылкой OneLink, чтобы помочь клиентам в один клик перейти в нужное место в приложении
  • Офлайн-маркетинг: Letyshops разместил QR-коды с технологией диплинкинга на баннерной рекламе, экранах в метро и на выставках, креативно переосмыслив классический OOH.
история успеха клиента Letyshops - пример рекламы в метро

В каждом случае диплинкинг был призван обеспечить гладкий переход на нужную страницу или к нужному продукту по первому клику. С AppsFlyer Letyshops смогли отслеживать эффективность каждой кампании во всех каналах. Это не только позволило измерять успех, но и замечать возможности для быстрой и эффективной оптимизации, основываясь на данных независимой атрибуции.

Мы сотрудничаем с Appsflyer на протяжении нескольких лет и очень довольны их максимально технологичным функционалом. Возможность направлять пользователей откуда угодно прямо в приложение позволила нам обеспечить бесценный  мобильный опыт и достичь своих целей по привлечению пользователей. Мы начали проект с QR-кодов и незамедлительно увидели рост охвата.

Дмитрий Николаев, UA Manager в Letyshops

Результаты

Эффективный и широкий функционал OneLink позволил Letyshops расширить свою маркетинговую стратегию и добавить креативные подходы. Компания использовала диплинкинг от AppsFlyer, чтобы раздать 1 000 блогеров индивидуальные ссылки (533 на YouTube и 482 в Instagram), сгенерировать 112 QR-кодов для офлайн-маркетинга и ссылки для таргетированных писем.

В результате кампании Letyshops смогли охватить почти 500 миллионов пользователей: 385 миллионов – на YouTube и 110 миллионов – в Instagram. Но впечатляет не только охват, но и конверсии в установку: благодаря бесшовному клиентскому опыту приложение скачали 700 000 раз!

Кампания с инфлюенсерами показала невероятные показатели конверсии: 25% на YouTube и 21% в Instagram. Email-кампания отработала еще лучше, показав 40% конверсии перехода в приложение – опять же благодаря удобному и персонализированному взаимодействию, которое обеспечил OneLink.

Дмитрий Николев отмечает преимущества интеграций AppsFlyer с различными email-провайдерами:

AppsFlyer помог нам расширить пользовательскую базу – их диплинкинг-решение работает со ссылками ESP, что позволяет не терять данные атрибуции и контекстуализации.

Дмитрий Николаев, UA Manager в Letyshops

Планы на будущее

Letyshops продолжает развивать свою клиентскую базу, и AppsFlyer поддерживает компанию в освоении новых маркетинговых подходов и инструментов, которые помогают приложению добиваться новых успехов.

Готовы сделать правильный выбор?

Thanks!

Improving user acquisition and customer experience with OneLink

Letyshops customer success story - OG

Background

Letyshops is one of the most successful cashback services in the fashion sectors of Ukraine and the CIS, allowing customers to save money while shopping online by offering cashback on over 1 million items from almost 4,000 stores. The concept of “retail therapy” shows the positive emotions that can be gained from shopping, and Letyshops look to enhance that experience further by giving shoppers the opportunity to get back some of the money they spend.

eCommerce has boomed in recent years, as the global pandemic has driven more and more people to shop online instead of visiting physical stores. This has made an already competitive market even more crowded, presenting significant challenges to user acquisition budgets right across the industry. Like many other businesses, Letyshops needs to constantly compete for new customers, as well as retaining existing ones and developing their LTV.

Some of the ways in which Letyshops strives to meet these goals is through influencer marketing, and actively pursuing new development channels on social media like YouTube and Instagram. Letyshops works extensively with aspirational lifestyle bloggers to create videos or Instagram stories that include a promotional call to action as part of their content.

Challenge

Letyshops’ targeted, personalized marketing strategy carries a level of sophistication that brings its own challenges. In eCommerce, the efficiency of the user journey is critical: too many hoops for the customer to jump through, and they’re unlikely to complete their purchase.

Letyshops therefore needed a solution that provided a seamless user experience no matter where the customer was accessing the Letyshops app. 

With a wide-reaching influencer campaign of over 1,000 lifestyle bloggers and vloggers, Letyshops also needed a tool that provided fast, unbiased measurement of their marketing effectiveness.

AppsFlyer has helped us enormously in measuring campaign performance on all platforms, as well as quickly and easily redirecting customers to the desired page from any channel, and targeting those who do not yet have our app.

Nikolaiev Dmytro, UA Manager at Letyshops

Solution

AppsFlyer provides a combined customer experience and deep linking suite that enables brands to create personalized, contextual links straight to their app. OneLink – the deep linking technology powering the AppsFlyer suite – redirects users to a specific resource or page of a site or app, helping businesses like Letyshops to create an improved user experience, increasing reach and revenue per customer.

OneLink is compatible with any operating system, channel or platform, giving an efficient experience to Letyshops users. It automatically detects whether each user already has the Letyshops app on their device. If installed, it opens the desired page in the app; if not, it uses deferred deep linking to redirect users to the App Store of Google Play, and then to the relevant page once installed.

Letyshops deployed this deep linking suite for the three streams of their marketing strategy: influencer outreach, email marketing and offline placement of QR codes. These three approaches combined as part of a 5-month campaign in France, Poland, India, Spain and the CIS region:

  • Influencer marketing with social-to-app: Letyshops provided each influencer with a unique deep link to use as part of their promo actions in their social posts on YouTube and Instagram.
  • Mail-to-app Email marketing: Letyshops emailed all active users that had previously registered their contact details for marketing purposes, again utilizing the suite and OneLink to attract potential customers to the app.
  • QR-to-app Offline marketing: Letyshops made creative use of offline QR codes, utilizing deep linking technology in physical locations like metro screens, banner advertisements and trade shows.
Letyshops customer success story - example of ad on subway

In each instance, the deep linking suite made for a smooth user experience, with customers directed straight to the relevant page or product with their initial click. Through AppsFlyer, Letyshops also had total visibility of individual campaign performances within these three marketing streams. This not only enabled them to measure their success, but also make campaign optimizations quickly and efficiently based on unbiased attribution.

We have been working with AppsFlyer for several years and are very pleased with the ever-expanding set of tools they provide. AppsFlyer’s anywhere-to-app experiences allow us to create seamless mobile journeys and meet our UA goals. During the project, we first launched with QR codes and noticed immediately how the coverage of users had grown.

Nikolaiev Dmytro, UA Manager at Letyshops

Results

The efficient, far-reaching functionality of OneLink opened the door for Letyshops to expand their marketing strategy in creative ways. Letyshops used AppsFlyer’s deep linking suite to provide customized links to over 1,000 influencers (533 on YouTube; 482 on Instagram), as well as an additional 112 QR codes for offline marketing, and further deep links for targeted email marketing. 

Through this deep linking-driven campaign, Letyshops was able to generate a remarkable reach of almost 500 million users (385m users reached on YouTube; 110m on Instagram). This impressive reach – again driven by AppsFlyer’s seamless CX tools – resulted in a total of over 700,000 app installs. 

The conversion rate for the influencer campaign was extremely high: 25% for YouTube integrations, and 21% for Instagram. Letyshops’ email marketing performed even better, with a 40% conversion rate to the app – again aided by the smooth, contextual user experience that deep linking technology is able to provide.

AppsFlyer helped us grow our user base – their deep linking suite leverages email  service provider links without losing attribution or contextual data.

Nikolaiev Dmytro, UA Manager at Letyshops

Looking Forward

As Letyshops continues to grow their customer base, AppsFlyer will be there to continue their partnership and support their exploration into new marketing approaches and tools for driving their mobile app towards further success.

Ready to start making good choices?