应用分析概览控制面板 | AppsFlyer

数据概览页面

轻松了解您的绩效

统领全局

概览控制面板旨在使营销人员能够就移动营销绩效做出战略决策。这是移动营销人员实时了解付费媒体来源及自然活动效果的必要工具。

image36-1024x634

概览

概览控制面板的顶部总结了最重要的高级数据:曝光次数、点击次数、总安装量、转化率和总收入。整个控制面板的收入数据可以按每个应用程序的形式以营销人员的首选货币进行显示,报告时区也同样可以按照每个应用程序进行配置。

虽然摘要数据很重要,但这只是开始。用户获取趋势图突出了重要的安装趋势数据和应用程序分析,例如自然和非自然广告带来了多少新用户。这些数据辅以曝光和点击数据,清晰而全面地展示了推广情况。

这就不可避免地引入了这个问题:哪些媒体源促成了这些安装?向下滚动少许,即可进一步看到按照媒体源的安装次数。

每日安装图表有助于形成整体印象,但此交互式图表还可让营销人员轻松专注于特定的媒体源。只需点击图表底部图例中的媒体源,即可在图表显示中打开或关闭该媒体源的数据。这个简单的切换是深入分析媒体源营销效果的好方法。

留存和用户忠诚度通常是营销人员考虑的下一个指标。默认情况下,AppsFlyer 将忠实用户定义为至少三次开启应用的用户,但此参数可根据每个营销人员的偏好进行自定义。除了终身忠实的用户,我们提供了下一个最重要的指标——按媒体源的归因收入。

有了这些数据,我们转向移动应用营销分析的核心——综合报告中的硬性数据。综合报告列出了所有活跃媒体源(包括合作伙伴和 OneLink 来源)以及每个媒体源的营销效果分析。这包括一些核心的 KPI,如曝光次数、点击次数、安装次数、转化率、开启次数、忠实用户、忠实用户/安装、成本、收入、投资回报、ARPU、平均 eCPA、卸载和卸载率。所有这些数据都可以通过 CSV 导出,用于进一步的离线分析,并包含在我们强大的 Push API 和 Pull API 中。

许多全球最受欢迎的媒体渠道(包括 Facebook 和 Google)都支持自动化成本和投资回报报告(仅 AppsFlyer 支持)。与 Facebook 和 Google 的高级整合为营销人员在同一个控制面板上提供了自动化的成本和投资回报率归因,因此营销人员无需在浏览器标签之间切换,或导出数据,然后设法在大量电子表格中匹配复杂且不一致的数据集。

概览控制面板也对应用程序的主要应用内事件和辅助安装以及地域进行了分析。

 

深入剖析数据

应用分析 数据总览控制面板具有高度交互性。悬停在任何图形上即可显示更详细的信息,图表可排序,很多图形可点击。您可以通过屏幕顶部易用的下拉菜单或通过点击某些图表的特定元素,根据多个维度对整个控制面板进行过滤。这些过滤条件让营销人员能够深入分析数据,而不会脱离全局。过滤条件包括营销活动、国家、媒体渠道、子渠道、日期范围等。概览控制面板中的所有数据将根据使用的过滤条件自动更新,以便根据不同的变量比较绩效。

 

让控制面板显示您使用的语言

所有 AppsFlyer 控制面板均提供英文、西班牙文、法文、葡萄牙文、俄文、德文、中文、日文和韩文版本。

本地化语言选项、本地化时区和货币支持非常重要。例如,时区本地化实际上有助于最大限度地减少营销数据中的差异。而在过去,营销人员经常需要计算不同报告平台的时差造成的数据差异,AppsFlyer 的时区本地化功能为营销人员在 AppsFlyer 控制面板和不同平台上提供了更清晰的数据。

What are you waiting for?
 Learn about AppsFlyer’s mobile attribution technology

Overview Dashboard

Understand Your Performance At A Glance

Get In The Driver’s Seat

The overview dashboard is designed to empower marketers to make strategic decisions about their mobile marketing performance. This is a mobile marketer’s go-to address to get a snapshot their performance of their paid media sources as well as their organic activity, in real time.

image36-1024x634

At A Glance

The top of the Overview Dashboard contains a summary of the most important, high-level data: impressions, click, total installs, conversion rates and total revenue. Revenue figures throughout the dashboard can be displayed in the marketer’s preferred currency on a per-app basis and reporting timezones are similarly configurable on a per-app basis.

While the summary data is important, this is just the start. The UA Trend chart highlights the important install trend data & app analytics such as how many new users came from organic and non-organic campaigns. That data is overlaid with impression and click data to deliver a clear and comprehensive picture.

This now introduces the inevitable question: Which media sources drove these installs? Scrolling down a bit further provides a closer look at installs by media source.

The Daily Installs chart is helpful for an overall perspective, but this interactive chart also allows marketers to easily focus-in on specific media sources. Simply click on a media source in the key at the bottom of the chart to toggle it on or off in the chart display. This simple toggle is a great way to start diving into media-source specific performance.

Retention and user loyalty are typically the next metric marketers consider. By default, AppsFlyer defines loyal users as any user who had three active sessions, but this parameter is customizable based on each marketer’s preferences. Alongside lifetime loyal users, we present the next most important metric – attributed revenue by media source.

With this data in hand, we move on to the heart of mobile app marketing analytics – the hard data in the Aggregated Report. The Aggregated Report lists of all active media sources – both integrated partners and OneLink sources – alongside an in depth view of each media source’s performance. This includes a number of core KPIs, such as Impressions, Clicks, Installs, Conversion Rate, Sessions, Loyal Users, Loyal Users/Installs, Cost, Revenue, ROI, ARPU, Average eCPA, Uninstalls and Uninstall Rate. All of this data is exportable via CSV for further offline analysis, and is included in our robust Push and Pull APIs.

Automated Cost and ROI reporting are supported across many of the world’s most popular media sources including Facebook and Google (both exclusive to AppsFlyer). Advanced integrations with Facebook and Google provide marketers with automated cost and ROI attribution in one cohesive dashboard, so marketers never need to switch between browser tabs or export and try to match complex and inconsistent data sets in massive spreadsheets.

The Overview Dashboard also features insights on the app’s top in-app events and assisted installs, as well as geographic insights.

 

Drilling Down Into The Data

The app analytics Overview Dashboard is highly interactive. Hovering over any graphic displays more detailed information, charts are sortable and many graphics are clickable. The entire dashboard can be filtered based on multiple dimensions via the easy-to-use dropdown menus at the top of the screen or by clicking on specific elements of certain charts. These filters provide marketers with the ability to dive deep into their data, without losing any context of the bigger picture. Filters include campaign, country, media source, site ID, date range and more. All data in the Overview Dashboard will automatically update based on the applied filters, making it easy to compare performance based on different variables.

 

Dashboards That Speak Your Language

All AppsFlyer dashboards are available in English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Russian, German, Chinese, Japanese and Korean.

Localized language options combined with localized timezone and currency support are a big deal. For example, timezone localization actually helps to minimize discrepancies in marketing data. Whereas in the past marketers frequently wrote off discrepancies in their data to timezone differences between reporting platforms, AppsFlyer’s timezone localization capabilities provide marketers with stronger data clarity both in the AppsFlyer dashboards and across platforms.

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today