准确、可靠、实时的移动数据和报告

一流的移动数据

展示及花费报告

几乎与移动营销行业所有网络和平台实现深度预配置对接,让移动数据为您服务。广告平台和媒体源可以将展示、点击和成本数据(及更多信息)直接发送到您的 AppsFlyer 控制面板。您可在一个功能强大的面板上,通过投资回报查看展示带来的绩效。

了解更多

全渠道评估

将 AppsFlyer 移动分析与其他数据系统(例如 BI 系统或零售客户数据库)进行同步,评估移动营销的全渠道影响。通过联结各个渠道,您可准确计算已获得的应用用户的全渠道终身价值以及每个媒体源产生的实际价值。

了解更多

用户终身价值报告

与应用内购买行为和移动订阅数据匹配的应用内收入事件会自动归因到相应的广告活动,因此您可以容易地确定每个用户或合作伙伴的用户终身价值(LTV)。通过内容相关的广告、推送信息或邮件,找回高价值用户,并提升其价值。优化广告活动,吸引优质用户。

了解更多

投资回报率报告

媒体渠道提供每个广告的成本,因此我们可在控制面板上向您反映实际的 CPI(每次安装成本)。我们将您的用户获取成本与每个安装带来的收入事件相匹配,以确定投资回报率,让您可以根据投资回报率,对广告进行实时优化。

了解更多

丰富的应用内事件

通过极其丰富的应用内事件,轻松确定使用应用的用户、使用方式及其产生的收入。将数据同步到广告网络,吸引更优质的用户;或将数据同步到访客找回服务提供商或推送信息平台,重新吸引用户,提高留存率。

了解更多

广告收入归因

应用内广告是许多移动应用的一个主要收入来源。在归因服务提供商中,只有 AppsFlyer 细化到具体营销渠道和广告活动来评估并分析应用内广告收入,让您得以根据移动用户总体终身价值优化营销活动。

了解更多

卸载归因

卸载归因可显示 Android 和 iOS 平台卸载应用的用户群、用户来源以及卸载时间,非常适合有的放矢的优化用户获取渠道、提高用户互动、推送信息、访客找回以及提升用户留存。

了解更多
立刻使用 AppsFlyer 开始监测

强大的控制面板和报告

数据概览页面

界面美观、分类细致的“概览”控制面板提供了所有移动营销人员须知的趋势和分析信息。了解安装来源、广告成效、用户留存及其他信息。

了解更多

群组及留存报告

动态群组和留存报告为您提供了深入了解营销绩效和用户留存的窗口。强大的过滤功能和多样的参数让您得以细分数据,分析营销优势点以及可优化点。

了解更多

专属移动报告应用程序

通过 AppsFlyer 移动应用程序来随时随地监测您的广告效果。即使您不在办公桌前,实时报告和动态过滤功能让您直接访问数据。看到有趣的事了吗?直接在应用程序上与您的团队分享。

了解更多

Live Alerts

只要与您相关,您都会及时掌握这些重要信息。不再需要盯着主报告 KPI,夜晚和周末也安枕无忧,解放您 95% 的时间。 

自定义控制面板

通过简易的拖放编辑器,您可以轻松自定义控制面板。为特定广告活动创建控制面板,分析 UA 广告活动日常动态;还可以为管理人员创建高层次跨应用控制面板等。

了解更多

原始数据报告

营销方式因人而异,每个团队有权按照自己喜欢的方式使用数据。因此我们提供完整的原始数据报告,供随时通过 Push API 或邮件下载,非常适合线下进行分析、基于绩效向广告平台支付酬劳、识别潜在假量或测试心血来潮的设想。您的数据,您做主。

了解更多

数据透视

数据透视清晰地解答营销人员提出的大多数复杂问题。简单的拖放界面极其快捷易用,还能进行保存、克隆、编辑以及与同事合作。营销人员将不必依靠复杂的离线电子表格,或等待数据分析师解答营销问题。

了解更多

即时 – 实时窗口

生活节奏快速,陈旧的数据难以满足工作需要。AppsFlyer 实时提供所有数据,即时是全球唯一一个用于应用营销的实时窗口,真正实现成效即成即报。非常适合需要持续优化的高度敏感的广告活动,或投影至大屏幕启发团队。

了解更多

Push API 及 BI 支持

很多大型的应用程序营销商、品牌和代理喜欢通过内部的 BI 系统一同管理移动归因和应用分析数据以及其他营销和参与数据。Push API 实时分享我们收集的所有数据和创建的每个衡量标准,让您可以随心所欲使用自己的数据。

了解更多

Data Locker

通过贮存在 Amazon S3 的安全存储箱,您可以随时获取所有用户级移动归因和营销数据,不必进行实时 API 维护和数据处理。非常适合数据可视化工具。

了解更多

还在等什么?
立刻使用 AppsFlyer 开始监测

Real-Time, Accurate and ReliableMobile Data
And Reports

Best-in-Class Mobile Data

Impressions & Cost Reporting

Deep, preconfigured integrations with nearly every network and platform in the mobile marketing industry put your mobile data to work for you. Ad networks and media sources can send impression, click, and cost data (plus much more) straight to your AppsFlyer dashboard. View your performance from impressions through ROI in a single, powerful dashboard.

Learn More

Omni-Channel Measurement

Sync your AppsFlyer mobile analytics with your other data systems (e.g. your BI system or retail customer database) to measure the omnichannel impact of your mobile marketing. By connecting the dots, you’ll be able to accurately calculate the omni-channel LTV of your acquired app users and the real value generated by each media source.

Learn more

LTV Reporting

In-app revenue events, matched with app purchase and mobile subscription data are automatically attributed to the right campaign, so you can easily determine the lifetime value (LTV) of each user or partner. Retarget high-value users with relevant ads, push messages or emails to improve their value. Optimize your campaigns to attract high-quality users.

Learn More

ROI Reporting

Media sources report the cost of each campaign, so we can report your real CPI (cost per install) in your dashboard. We match your media costs with the revenue events driven by each install to determine your ROI, so you can optimize your campaigns based on their business impact, in real time.

Learn More

Rich In-App Events

Easily determine which users engage with your app, how they use your app, and what revenues they generate with unlimited rich in-app events. Sync this data over to ad networks to attract better users, or to retargeting providers or push messaging platforms to re-engage users and improve your retention.

Learn More

Ad Revenue Attribution

In-app advertising is a major revenue source for many mobile apps. AppsFlyer is the only attribution provider to measure and attribute in-app advertising revenues to specific marketing channels and campaigns, so you can optimize your campaigns based on their total mobile LTV.

Learn More

Uninstall Attribution

Uninstall attribution reports which users uninstalled your app, which media source they came from and when they uninstalled – across both Android and iOS. This is the ideal tool for improving your user acquisition channels, user engagement, push messaging, retargeting and user retention.

Learn more
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today

Powerful Dashboards & Reports

Overview Dashboard

Beautifully designed and meticulously defined, the Overview dashboard provides the trends and insights every mobile marketer needs to know. Understand where your installs come from, your campaign’s performance, your user retention and more.

Learn More

Cohort & Retention Reports

Dynamic cohort and retention reports provide insightful windows into your marketing performance and user retention. Powerful filters and diverse parameters allow you to slice and dice your data to reveal where your marketing excels as well as where there are opportunities for optimization.

Learn More

Custom Dashboards

Simple to use drag-and-drop editor makes it easy to build your own custom dashboards. Build a campaign-specific dashboard for daily UA campaign analysis, a cross-app high-level dashboard for your executives and more.

Learn More

Raw Data Reports

Every marketer is unique, and every team deserves the right to use their data any way they want to. That’s why we provide full raw data reports, available for download, via push API or via email, 24/7. Ideal for doing your own offline analysis, performance-based payments to ad networks, identifying potential fraud or even testing a hypothesis that just came to mind. It’s your data. Use it any way you want to.

Learn More

Pivot

Pivot provides clear answers to marketers’ most complex questions. The simple drag and drop interface delivers unmatched speed and ease-of-use, as well as the ability to save, clone, edit and collaborate with peers. Marketers will no longer have to rely on complicated offline spreadsheets or wait for a data scientist to answer their marketing questions ever again.

Learn More

Right Now – The Real Time Window

Life moves too fast to work with stale data. While all AppsFlyer data is provided in real-time, Right Now is the world’s only real-time window into your app marketing, reporting your performance literally as it happens. Ideal for highly sensitive campaigns that demand constant optimization or casting onto a big screen to inspire your team.

Learn More

Push API and BI Support

Many large app marketers, brands and agencies prefer to manage their mobile attribution and app analytics data alongside their other marketing and engagement data via their in-house BI systems. Our Push API share all of the data we collect and every metric we create in real time, so you can use your data any way you want to.

Learn More

Data Locker

Get 24/7 access to all of your user-level mobile attribution and marketing data via a secure storage locker hosted on Amazon S3. Save yourself the hassle of real-time API maintenance and data processing. Ideal for data visualization tools.

Learn More

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today