Validation Rules | AppsFlyer

Правила валидации

Усильте свой таргетинг

Иногда ваш тщательно спланированный таргетинг бьет мимо цели. Кампании, нацеленные на США, приводят к росту установок в Индии, или реклама для пользователей iPhone 7, в итоге приносит установки на iPhone 6. Правила валидации помогут вам, как маркетологу, взять управление в свои руки — блокируя атрибуцию для установок, не отвечающих заданным параметрам таргетинга. Они предназначены для ситуаций, когда вам нужно настроить автоматическую защиту от мошенничества, например, когда вы выходите на новый рынок или начинаете работать с привлекательной по цене, но сомнительной рекламной сетью.

Правила валидации позволят усилить эффект от ваших кампаний и точно настроить вашу защиту от мошенничества.

Установка в два счета

Установить правило валидации невероятно легко. Чтобы задать свои параметры, просто следуйте пошаговому руководству на экране. Хотите установить набор правил? Просто выберите, какие медиа-источники или кампании вы хотите регулировать, ваш желаемый таргетинг, и нажмите «Сохранить». Всё просто.

Setting up a Protect360 anti-fraud ruleset? Simply select which media sources, campaigns and GEOs in question, and set your desired click-to-install-time (CTIT) standards. Any traffic that doesn’t meet your standards will not be attributed.

Построено для широкого масштаба

Многие команды специалистов одновременно управляют десятками кампаний на многих приложениях. Правила валидации созданы для широкого масштаба деятельности, обеспечивая возможность усиливать таргетинг каждой кампании или партнерской сети посредством специально разработанного набора правил. В любой момент времени вы можете устанавливать или приводить в исполнение неограниченное число правил валидации.

Редактирование в реальном времени

Бизнес в сфере мобильных технологий движется стремительно. Все правила валидации доступны для полного редактирования в реальном времени. Всего в один клик вы можете изменить конфигурации набора правил, а также включить или выключить любой любой из них. Вы всегда сохраняете абсолютный контроль.

Настройте автоматическую блокировку от Protect360 при помощи правил валидации 

Специалисты по мобильному маркетингу все чаще включают параметры мошенничества в свои заказы на размещение рекламы и договоры с сетями. Маркетологи, использующие Protect360, могут легко настраивать собственные параметры CTIT, автоматически выполняя требования по борьбе с мошенничеством, заданные ими в заказе на размещение рекламы.

 

Крупные приложения
Large apps typically have longer download times. Let’s say your Protect360 dashboard reports that your app takes at least 40 seconds to download. While other apps may be covered with a 5 second CTIT, your app needs a different, longer minimum CTIT. With Validation Rules, you can easily define a longer CTIT across all media sources, automatically blocking all invalid traffic.

 

Усиление защиты в отношении сомнительных источников

Хотите использовать партнерскую сеть из-за их невысокой стоимости, но заявленная производительность слишком высока, чтобы это быть правдивой? Проверьте их производительность в Protect360. Если у них действительно более короткое CTIT, чем обычно, можно улучшить свою защиту от мошенничества, установив в Правилах валидации более длинные требуемые значения CTIT для этой конкретной сети.

 

Укрепление защиты в проблемных регионах

Сталкивались с проблемным трафиком из Азии, США или Великобритании? Защитите себя, установив более строгие (длинные) значения CTIT для таких регионов.

С помощью Правил валидации можно улучшить защиту от мошенничества для определенных медиа-источников, кампаний и регионов. Отчеты по всем заблокированным установкам и итоговая экономия будут представлены в Protect360, а журналы необработанных данных могут быть загружены с помощью Protect360.

Полная прозрачность для интегрированных сетей

Урегулирование разногласий по счетам в конце платежного периода — головная боль для всех, кто в нем участвует. Лучший способ избежать этой процедуры — поддерживать прозрачность отчетности в реальном времени для интегрированных партнерских сетей.

Все интегрированные партнеры обладают полным доступом ко всем Правилам валидации, применяемым к их медиа, а также к журналу установок, которые не были атрибутированы ввиду конкретных правил. Кроме того, интегрированные партнеры будут получать постбэки отклоненных установок с причинами отказа в реальном времени.

Верните себе контроль над своими кампаниями с помощью Правил валидации.

Чтобы узнать больше о Правилах валидации, обратитесь к своему консультанту или закажите демонстрацию уже сегодня.

What are you waiting for?
 Learn about AppsFlyer’s mobile attribution technology

Validation Rules

Enforce Your Targeting

Sometimes your carefully planned targeting misses the mark. Your campaigns targeting the US ends up driving installs in India, or your ads targeting the iPhone 7 end up bringing installs on the iPhone 6. Validation Rules put you, the marketer, in the driver’s seat – blocking attribution for installs that don’t meet your defined targeting. There there are those times you need to customize your automated your fraud protection, such as when you’re entering a new market or running with a cost-effective but questionable ad network.

Enforce your campaign targeting and customize your fraud protection, with Validation Rules.

Setup Is a Snap

Setting a validation rule is incredibly easy. Simply follow the on-screen, step-by-step guide to define your parameters. Want to setup a ruleset? Simply select which media sources or campaigns you wish to manage, your desired targeting, and click save. It’s that easy.

Setting up a Protect360 anti-fraud ruleset? Simply select which media sources, campaigns and GEOs in question, and set your desired click-to-install-time (CTIT) standards. Any traffic that doesn’t meet your standards will not be attributed.

Built To Scale

Many teams find themselves managing dozens of campaigns across a large number, simultaneously. Validation Rules is built to scale, providing the ability to enforce the targeting of every campaign or network partner via a dedicated Ruleset. There are no limits to the number of Validation Rules you can define or run at any given time.

Real-Time Editing

The mobile business moves fast. All Validation Rules are fully editable in real-time. With just a click, you can change your Ruleset configurations, as well as enable or disable any Ruleset. You are always in total control.

Customize Protect360’s Automated Blocking With Validation Rules 

Increasingly, mobile marketers are including fraud parameters in their IOs and contractual agreements with networks. Marketers with access to Protect360 can easily configure their own custom CTIT distribution, automatically enforcing the fraud terms they defined in their IO.

 

Large Apps
Large apps typically have longer download times. Let’s say your Protect360 dashboard reports that your app takes at least 40 seconds to download. While other apps may be covered with a 5 second CTIT, your app needs a different, longer minimum CTIT. With Validation Rules, you can easily define a longer CTIT across all media sources, automatically blocking all invalid traffic.

 

Increase Protection For Questionable Sources

Running with an affiliate network for their low cost, but their performance looks too good to be true? Check out their performance in Protect360. If they have a shorter than normal CTIT, you can dial up your fraud protection by setting longer CTIT requirements for this particular network in Validation Rules.

 

Boost Protection In Troublesome GEOs

Facing some troublesome traffic in the parts of Asia, the US, Canada and UK? Protect yourself by setting stricter (longer) CTIT parameters in affected regions.

With Validation Rules, you can increase your fraud protection for targeted media sources, campaigns and GEOs. All blocked installs and resulting savings will be reported in Protect360, and raw data logs can be downloaded in Protect360.

Fully Transparent To Integrated Networks

Reconciliation negotiations at the end of a billing cycle are a headache for everyone involved. The best way to avoid this process is to maintain real-time transparent reporting with integrated network partners.

All integrated partners have full access to all Validation Rules that apply to their media, as well as a log of installs that were not-attributed due to a particular rule. Additionally, rejected attribution postbacks with rejection reasons will be shared with integrated networks in real-time.

Take back control over your campaigns, with Validation Rules.

To learn more about Validation Rules, speak with your success manager or schedule a demo today.

What are you waiting for?
Start Measuring With AppsFlyer Today